Mondo Explorer Panama

I am excited to announce that I am now a Freelance Writer for travel website Mondo Explorer! Developing my writing skills is something that has happened gradually and organically as a result of my passion for Panama which urged me to start my blog, almost three years ago now.

I am delighted to able to use my knowledge and enthusiasm about this incredibly special country to reach a wider audience, and, hopefully, to inspire more people to visit, or at least to help them decide on the best places to go during their time here.

Here is a link to my very first article for them which I hope will prove to be the first of many. I also included a bonus photo of Casco Antiguo which was left over. 🙂

Panama City Day Trip

Casco Antiguo roofline

Leave a Reply

